Twilight Force Announce New Album

Majestic power metallers Twilight Force have made the announcement of their third album, called Dawn of the Dragonstar. The album is set to release on 16 August.

This will be Twilight Force’s first album to feature their new vocalist, Alessandro Conti (as Allyon), who joined the band in 2018 after Christian Eriksson‘s departure.

No other details regarding the albums have been released yet, but the band have revealed some of their upcoming festival dates, which include performances at the Masters of Rock, Summer Breeze, and Full Metal Holiday festivals.

Go follow Twilight Force on Facebook so you can see the first super-cheesy single that’s sure to surface soon!

If you want to be notified every time PowerThorn publishes a review or article, you can subscribe to the blog or go like the >>Facebook Page<<!
For all the same (but mostly memes), >>@PowerThorn<< on Instagram is exactly what you need.

Stay Metal \m/

One thought on “Twilight Force Announce New Album

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s