The Ferrymen Announce New Album

International power metal group The Ferrymen are set to sail their sophomore album, A New Evil, this fall on 11 October. Consisting of Ronnie Romero (Rainbow) on vocals, keyboardist/axeman Magnus Karlsson (Primal Fear, Kiske / Sommerville, ex-Allen – Lande), and drummer Mike Terrana (Avalanch, ex-Rage, ex-Masterplan), there’s no shortage of metal proficiency here, as they further proved in their well-received self-titled debut.

If you aren’t already familiar with the group, check out ‘End of the Road’, from their previous album, below!

The Ferrymen – End of the Road (Frontiers)

As of now, no album details other than the artwork and tracklist have been released.

01. Don’t Stand In My Way
02. Bring Me Home
03. A New Evil
04. The Night People Rise
05. Save Your Prayers
06. Heartbeat
07. Your Own Hero
08. No Matter How Hard We Fall
09. My Dearest Fear
10. You Against The World
11. All We Got

A New Evil will be released on 11 October under Frontiers Music. Stay up to date on the new album’s developments and follow The Ferrymen on Facebook!

If you want to be notified every time PowerThorn publishes a review or article, you can subscribe to the blog or go like the >>Facebook Page<<!
For all the same (but mostly memes), >>@PowerThorn<< on Instagram is exactly what you need.

Stay Metal \m/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s