New Single From Italian Proggers Mind Key

Taken from their upcoming album, Mk III – Aliens in Wonderland, Mind Key have released ‘Hank (Burning Eyes)’. The melodic, riff-heavy album will be available on 12 July via Frontiers Music.

Mind Key – Hank (The Blazing Eyes) (Frontiers)

After ten years of inactivity, Mind Key are ready to deliver an addictive power prog comeback that’s just as eccentric as Aliens in Wonderland‘s cover art.

01. Alien in Wonderland
02. Hank (The Blazing Eyes)
03. Hate at First Sight
04. Angry Men
05. Hands Off Cain
06. Be-Polar
07. Oblivion
08. Psycho World
09. Vertigo (Where the Cold Wind Blows)
10. Pure He/Art
11. Non-Existence

Go follow Mind Key on Facebook!

If you want to be notified every time PowerThorn publishes a review or article, you can subscribe to the blog or go like the >>Facebook Page<<!
For all the same (but mostly memes), >>@PowerThorn<< on Instagram is exactly what you need.

Stay Metal \m/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s