Excalion Announce New Album

Melodic power metal veterans Excalion have announced that their fifth album, Emotions, will be released on 27 September. As the title suggests, Emotions promises to be a lively and impressive record.

Here’s what the band had to say about the announcement:
“Emotions. . . takes you on a journey through hate and trust, sorrow and joy. Emotions drives Excalion to new extremes in their music. Every song tells its own story, reflecting a singular emotion through the means of vibrant, melodic, and even aggressive Metal.

01. Trust
02. Sunshine Path
03. Lost Control
04. Solitude
05. Nightmariner
06. The Golden Horde
07. I Left My Heart At Home
08. The Mercy Racers
09. Callsigns

Emotions was mixed and mastered by the ever-diligent Simone Mularoni, who has handled the studio efforts of the likes of Michael Romeo, Moonlight Haze, and Turilli / Lione Rhapsody, as well as his own bands DGM and Sweet Oblivion. The album will be released via Scarlet Records.

Go follow Excalion on Facebook!

If you want to be notified every time PowerThorn publishes a review or article, you can subscribe to the blog or go like the >>Facebook Page<<!
For all the same (but mostly memes), >>@PowerThorn<< on Instagram is exactly what you need.

Stay Metal \m/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s