New Album Details From Seven Kingdoms

Female-fronted power metal outfit Seven Kingdoms have announced a bunch of new details for their upcoming album, Empty Eyes. A few months ago, the band announced their plans for future releases, with their main points being that they would be independent, crowdfunded releases.

Following 2017’s full-length album, Decennium, Empty Eyes will be a five-track EP. The EP will have four brand new original compositions, as well as a cover of Heart’s ‘Barracuda’, for which a video has just been released.

The crowdfunding for Empty Eyes will begin on 13 August and run until 13 September.

01. Empty Eyes
02. Monster
03. The Water Dance
04. Valonqar
05. Barracuda (Cover)

Empty Eyes will be available on 22 October!

Follow Seven Kingdoms on Facebook!

If you want to be notified every time PowerThorn publishes a review or article, you can subscribe to the blog or go like the >>Facebook Page<<!
For all the same (but mostly memes), >>@PowerThorn<< on Instagram is exactly what you need.

Stay Metal \m/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s