New Single From The Ferrymen

International melodic metal group The Ferrymen announced their sophomore album, A New Evil, a couple months ago. The band released their first single, ‘A New Evil’, a month ago.

‘Bring Me Home’ marks The Ferrymen’s second single for their upcoming album, which is set to be released on 11 October under Frontiers Music.

The Ferrymen is made up of Rainbow’s Ronnie Romero, Magnus Karlsson, and famed drummer Mike Terrana

Follow The Ferrymen on Facebook!

If you want to be notified every time PowerThorn publishes a review or article, you can subscribe to the blog or go like the >>Facebook Page<<!
For all the same (but mostly memes), >>@PowerThorn<< on Instagram is exactly what you need.

Stay Metal \m/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s