Power Metal: Amberian Dawn Announce Album For January

Neoclassical symphonic metal outfit Amberian Dawn have announced that their new album, Looking for You, will be released on 31 January 2020. Along with the album announcement, a new single, ‘United’, has been released.

‘United’ follows a more electronic, commercial, 80s feel than Amberian Dawn’s previous releases so it’s probably safe to say that Looking for You will be one of their most unique releases yet!

01. United
02. Eternal Fire Burning
03. Looking for You
04. Two Blades
05. Symphony Nr. 1 Part 3 – Awakening feat Fabio Lione
06. Go for a Ride
07. Butterfly
08. Universe
09. Lay All Your Love on Me (ABBA Cover)
10. Au Revoir
11. Cherish My Memory Re-Mastered (Bonus)

Looking for You marks Amberian Dawn’s ninth album and will be released through Napalm Records.

Follow Amberian Dawn on Facebook!

If you want to be notified every time PowerThorn publishes a review or article, you can subscribe to the blog or go like the >>Facebook Page<<!
For all the same (but mostly memes), >>@PowerThorn<< on Instagram is exactly what you need.

Stay Metal \m/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s