Melodic Metal: The Dark Element Release New Single

The Dark Element is a melodic metal band that was formed after vocalist Anette Olzon left her position as frontwoman of Nightwish. Their self-titled debut was released in 2017 and, after a couple years and generally favourable reviews from critics, the band announced their sophomore album a few months ago.

‘The Pallbearer Walks Alone’ is The Dark Element’s second single from their upcoming album.

Songs the Night Sings will be released on 8 November through Frontiers Music SRL.

01. Not Your Monster
02. Songs The Night Sings
03. When It All Comes Down
04. Silence Between The Words
05. Pills On My Pillow
06. To Whatever End
07. The Pallbearer Walks Alone
08. Get Out Of My Head
09. If I Had A Heart
10. You Will Learn
11. I Have To Go

Follow The Dark Element on Facebook!

If you want to be notified every time PowerThorn publishes a review or article, you can subscribe to the blog or go like the >>Facebook Page<<!
For all the same (but mostly memes), >>@PowerThorn<< on Instagram is exactly what you need.

Stay Metal \m/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s