Melodic Metal: Delain Announce ‘Apocalypse And Chill’ For February

After releasing two new singles (‘Burning Bridges’ and ‘One Second’), modern melodic metal outfit Delain have announced the cover, tracklist, and release date for their upcoming album.

Apocalypse and Chill is set for a 7 February release. Judging by its name, it might be safe to coin the term “millennial metal” here, but let’s not be too hasty.

01. One Second
02. We Had Everything
03. Chemical Redemption 
04. Burning Bridges
05. Vengeance 
06. To Live Is To Die 
07. Let’s Dance 
08. Creatures
09. Ghost House Heart 
10. Masters Of Destiny      
11. Legions Of The Lost 
12. The Greatest Escape 
13. Combustion

The album promises to deliver huge riffs and beefed-up synth and orchestrations as it pulls elements from heavy, electronic, and anthemic music.

Follow Delain on Facebook!

If you want to be notified every time PowerThorn publishes a review or article, you can subscribe to the blog or go like the >>Facebook Page<<!
For all the same (but mostly memes), >>@PowerThorn<< on Instagram is exactly what you need.

Stay Metal \m/